Tuesday, August 21, 2018 ..:: Sponsors » Our Sponsors ::..
Our Sponsors
METRO NEW YORK HFMA 2017-2018 CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP YEAR
Platinum Corporate Sponsors
   
Betz-Mitchell Associates, Inc.
Eric Q. Salmeron
President
265 Post Avenue, Suite 200
Westbury, New York 11590
PHONE: (516) 745-0161
Fax: (516) 390-0169
EMAIL: ericsalmeron@betzmitchell.biz
WEBSITE: www.betzmitchell.biz
Betz-Mitchell Associates, Inc.
Catherine Ekbom
Executive Vice President
PHONE: (516) 745-0161 x 314
EMAIL: catherineekbom@betzmitchell.biz
BDO USA, LLP
Sofia Blair
Partner
Healthcare and Not-for Profit
100 Park Avenue,
New York, New York 10017
PHONE: (631) 927-1185
Fax: (631) 501-1885
EMAIL: Sblair@bdo.com
WEBSITE: www.bdo.com
CBHV-Collection Bureau Hudson Valley, Inc
Eric Najork
President
155 North Plank Road
Newburgh
New York 12550
Phone: (845) 561-6880
Fax: (845) 913-7403
Email: eric@cbhv.com
Website: www.cbhv.com
Ernst & Young LLP
MEAGAN.SCHACHTEL
Partner
Assurance Services
5 Times Square
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 773-5015
Fax: (866) 868-2216
Email: Meaghan.Schachtel@ey.com
Website: www.ey.com
Jzanus, Ltd.
John Sullivan
President
170 Jericho Turnpike
Floral Park, New York 11001
Phone: (516) 326-0808
Fax: (516) 326-9857
Email: jsullivan@jzanus.com
Jzanus, Ltd.
Hilary Rolih
VP and Partner
Email: hrolih@jzanus.com
Medical Liability Mutual Insurance
Pastor Jorge
Manager, Marketing Solutions
2 Park Ave
New York, New York 10016
Phone: (212)576-9680
Email: pjorge@mlmic.com
Website: www.mlmic.com
Miller & Milone, PC
Christina Milone
CEO & Managing Partner
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd, Suite 205
Garden City, New York 11530
Phone: (516) 296-1000
Fax: (516) 296-1030
Email: Cmilone@millermilone.com, jhodge@millermilone.com
Website: www.millermilone.com
nThrive
Alyson Belz
Phone: (347) 277-8377
Email: alyson.belz@nthrive.com
Website: www.nthrive.com
 Professional Claims Bureau, Inc
Leigh Marcus
Executive Vice President
439 Oak Street
Garden City, New York 11530
PHONE: (516) 681-1122
FAX: (516) 681-1265
EMAIL: leigh@pcbinc.org
WEBSITE: www.pcbinc.org
POM Recoveries, Inc.
James V. Argutto
President
85 East Hoffman Avenue,
Lindenhurst, New York 11757
Phone: (631) 761-1028
Fax: (631) 225-2636
Email: jima@pomr.com
Website: www.pomr.com
POM Recoveries, Inc.
Kathy Kopunek
Senior Sales Executive
Phone: (845) 680-6686
Email: kathy.kopunek@promedllc.com
RSM US LLP
Steve McClelland
Partner
Healthcare Industry Practice Leader
1185 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 500
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 372-1606
Fax: (646) 885-1606
Email: steve.mcclelland@rsmus.com
Website: www.rsmus.com
RTR Financial Services, Inc.
Robert T. Reilly
President
2 Teleport Drive, Suite 302
State Island, New York 10311
Phone: (718) 668-2881
Fax: (718) 668-1937
Email: Rreilly@RTRFS.com, lkass@rtrfs.com
Website: www.rtrfs.com
 Tritech Healthcare Management, LLC
Wendy Leo
Director of Business Development
265 Spagnoli Road, Suite 200
Melville, New York 11747
Phone:(516) 454-0700
Fax: (516) 454-6274
Email: WendyL@tritechhcm.com
   
Gold Corporate Sponsors
   
Accenture
Tina Liu
1345 Avenue of Americas,
New York, New York 10105
PHONE: (516)661-0653
EMAIL: hsinting.liu@accenture.com
WEBSITE: www.accenture.com/us-en/new-applied-now
Connance
Patrick Blewitt
Sr Director of Sales, Northeast
200 West Street, 3rd Floor
Waltham, Ma 02451
PHONE: (610)563-0231
FAX: (781)466-6947
EMAIL: pblewitt@connance.com
WEBSITE: www.connance.com
Crowe Horwath LLP
Christine Campbell Administative Contact
Manager
488 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10022
PHONE: 847-476-9380
EMAIL: Christine.Campbell@crowehorwath.com
WEBSITE: www.crowehorwath.com
Fust Charles Chambers LLP
William N Woolridge
Partner
5789 widewaters Parkway,
Syracuse, New York 13214
PHONE: (315) 446-3600
EMAIL: wwildridge@fcc-cpa.com,jalnwiran@fcc-cpa.com
WEBSITE: www.fcc-cpa.com
Group J
Joseph Owens
Managing Partner
600 Hicksville Road,
Bethpage, New York 11714
PHONE: (516) 931-6300
Fax: (516) 931-6348
EMAIL: Jowens@GroupJ.com
WEBSITE: www.GroupJ.com
Healthcare Retroactive Audits, Inc.
Theresa Kalem
President
P.O. Box 228295
Doral , Fl 33178
PHONE: (888)- 756-9090
EMAIL: tkalem@healthcareaudits.net, jkaiser@healthcareaudit.net
WEBSITE: www.healthcareaudits.net
Health/ROI
Robert R. Jacobs
President
344 Main Street
Metuchen, New Jersey 08840
PHONE: (732) 906-8700
FAX: (732) 906-8228
EMAIL: rjacobs@health-roi.com
WEBSITE: www.info@health-roi.com
Jzanus Consulting, Inc.
John Coster
President
515 Hempstead Tpke,
West Hempstead, New York 11552
PHONE: (516) 240-8147
FAX: (516) 240-8161
EMAIL: Jcoster@jzanusci.com
WEBSITE: www.jzanusci.com
RSG Inc
Tracey Roland
1450 Broadway 19th fl
New York, New York 10016
PHONE: (212) 857-5269
FAX: (469) 320-5224
EMAIL: mmanuel@reimburse-services.com
Washington & West, LLC
Megan Jones
1 Olympic Place
Suite 500, Toeson, MD, 21204
PHONE: 718-702-3405
FAX: 410-296-1558
EMAIL: m.jones@washingtonwest.com
m.whitmire@washingtonwest.com
   
Silver Corporate Sponsors
   
Allscripts
Dennis Mouyios
Vice President
101 Lindenwood Dr
ste 300,Malvern, PA 19355
PHONE: (917)297-9758
EMAIL: dennis.mouyios@allscripts.com
WEBSITE: www.allscripts.com

Avadyne
Mike Sowinski
Regional VP
5320 22nd Avenue
Moline, Il 61265
PHONE: 6463392766
EMAIL: msowinski@avadynehealth.com
WEBSITE: www.avadynehealth.com

Deloitte Services LLP
Kathryn Robinson Honeycutt
Senior Manager, Marketing
PHONE: (202)220-2703
EMAIL: kathrobinson@deloitte.com
WEBSITE: www.deloitte.com
Garfunkel Wild, P.C.
Fred Miller
Partner
111 Great Neck Road
Suite 503
Great Neck, NY 11021
PHONE: 516-393-2250, 516-393-2274
FAX: (516) 466-5964
EMAIL: Fmiller@garfunkelwild.com, mmurphy@garfunkelwild.com
WEBSITE: www.garfunkelwild.com
Lexmark International, Inc.
Gail Zwerman
100 Park Ave,
New York, NY 10017
PHONE: (516) 810-0238
EMAIL: gzwerman@lexmark.com
WEBSITE: www.lexmark.com
McBee
andrew natkin
Sr Director
225 west 34th st , suite 1100
New York, NY 10122
PHONE: (212)694-6669
EMAIL: andrewnatkin@mcbeeassociates.com
MCS Claim Services, Inc.
Daniel P. Colucci
President
123 Frost Street, Suite 202
Westbury, NY 11590
PHONE: (516) 381-1100
FAX: (516) 338-9867
EMAIL: dcolucci@mcsclaim.com
Mullooly, Jeffrey, Rooney & Flynn, LLP
Timothy Loucas
Director of Medical Services
6851 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 200
Syosset, NY 11791
PHONE: (516) 656-5374
FAX: (516) 921-2131
EMAIL: tloucas@mjrf.com
Nassau Suffolk Hospital Council, Inc
Wendy Darwell
Vice President & COO
1383 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Suite 26
Hauppauge, NY 11788
PHONE: (631) 435 3000
FAX: (631) 435-2343
EMAIL: wdarwell@nshc.org
WEBSITE: www.hshc.org
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
Maureen Daugherty
Manager ,Marketing & Communications
30 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3100
Chicago, Il 60606,
PHONE: (312) 583-5735
FAX: (312) 583-5701
EMAIL: maureen.daugherty@navigant.com, m.jaquith@medmal.com
WEBSITE: Navigant.com
Third Party Reimbursement Solutions, LLC
Tracey Roland
Principal Member
1501 broadway 12th fl
New York , NY 10036
PHONE: (908) 377-5122
FAX: (908) 325-1622
EMAIL: troland@tprsolutions.com
WEBSITE: www.tprsolutions.com 
Veralon
Daniel M. Grauman
Director & CEO
1628 John F Kennedy Blvd,Suite 500
Piladelphia, Pa 19103
PHONE: (877) 676 3600 x 1009
FAX: (877- 676-7040
EMAIL: dgrauman@veralon.com
WEBSITE: www.veralon.com 
 Veralon
Dayana Habib Rapoport
Director of Marketing & Communications
PHONE: (877) 676 3600 x 1027
EMAIL: drapoport@veralon.com
 
   
Our Sponsors | Sponsor Benefits | Become a Sponsor
Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright 2008 by HFMA Metro NY Chapter