Friday, October 20, 2017 ..:: Chapter Information » Officers and Board ::..

Officers

  Member Position Contact Fax E-Mail
Maryann J. Regan
President (516) 576-5601(516) 576-5601

mjregan@winthrop.org

Mario DiFiglia President - Elect (516) 876-1386(516) 876-1386 mdifiglia@northwell.edu
Diane R. McCarthy, FHFMA, CPA
Vice President (516) 885-4986(516) 885-4986

dimccart@ehs.org
Donna M. Skura
Treasurer (516) 732-7257(516) 732-7257 dmrs14@aol.com
Sean P. Smith, CPA Secretary (516) 562-6013(516) 562-6013 sean.smith@chsli.org
David Woods Immediate Past Chapter President (212) 979-4566(212) 979-4566 dwoods@nyee.edu

Board of Directors

  Member Position Contact Fax E-Mail
Martin Abschutz, CPA Director (voting) (732) 735-1945(732) 735-1945 hfma.marty@gmail.com
Christina Milone Director (voting) (516) 296-1000(516) 296-1000 cmilone@millermilone.com
James W. Petty, FHFMA Director (voting) (516) 876-6022(516) 876-6022 jpetty@nshs.edu
Shivam Sohan, FHFMA Director (voting) (516) 497-2630(516) 497-2630 scsohan@gmail.com
Andrew R. Weingartner, FHFMA Director (voting) (516) 240-8147 (516) 240-8147 AndrewHFMA@jzanus.com
Alex S. Balko. Director (voting) (516) 632-3965(516) 632-3965 abalko@snch.org
Christian N. Borchert
Director (voting) (315) 729-9555(315) 729-9555 cborchert@salucro.com
Catherine Ekbom Director (voting) (516) 816-9649(516) 816-9649 cekbom@betzmitchell.com
James Linhart
Director (voting) (347) 224-4783(347) 224-4783 james.linhart@nychhc.org
Tracey A. Roland Director (voting) (908) 377-5122(908) 377-5122 roland@irrs.us
 
About Us | Officers and Board | Committees | Become Involved | Awards | Chapter Milestones | Photos | Resources | Bylaws | President’s Message | Policies | Scholarship
Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright 2008 by HFMA Metro NY Chapter