Sunday, July 22, 2018 ..:: Chapter Information » Committees ::..
 Committees Minimize

  2018-2019 Committee Chairs
Committee 2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019
Name Chair Co-Chair Vice Chair 1 Vice Chair 2
Advisory Council Maryann Regan
Maryann.Regan@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5601
David Woods
dwoods@nyee.edu
(212) 256-3701
Meredith Simonetti, FHFMA
meredith.simonetti@chsli.org
(631) 465-6877
Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
 (516) 454-0700
60th Annual Institute Catherine Ekbom
catherineekbom@betzmitchell.biz
(516) 745-0161
James Linhart
James.Linhart@nychhc.org
(646) 458-2054
Andrew Weingartner, FHFMA
AWeingartner@jzanusci.com
(516) 240-8147
Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
 (516) 454-0700
Auditing John Scanlan, FHFMA
jscanlan@maimonidesmed.org
(718) 283-3911 
Edmund Schmidt, FHFMA
eschmidthfma@verizon.net
(718) 283-1331
Gordon Sanit, CPA, FHFMA
gsanit@deloitte.com
(516) 918-7065
 
Bylaws Alex Balko, CPA
ABalko@Griffinhealth.org
(516) 551-9822
Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
 (516) 454-0700
Donna Skura
dskura@ehs.org
(516) 349-5233 
Sean Smith, CPA
Sean.Smith@chsli.org
(516) 705-1937
Central Registration Robin Ziegler
rziegler@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808 ext 3676
Annie Lemoine
alemoine@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808 ext 3312
Taylor Regan
TaylorRegan12@yahoo.com
(631) 831-0684
Chrissy Kern
ckern@millermilone.com
(516) 723-7525
Certification/ Certified Memebers Jim Petty
jpetty@northwell.edu
(516) 876-6022
Kiran Batheja
KiranBatheja@verizon.Net
(914) 593-1758
   
Community Outreach Josephine Vaglio
josephineatpba@yahoo.com
(516) 248-2422
Cecilia Bartley
Cecilia.Bartley@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5645
   
Continuing Care Christina Milone, Esq.
cmilone@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000 ext 223
David Evangelista
devangel@jhmc.org
(718) 206-6930
Meredith Simonetti, FHFMA
meredith.simonetti@chsli.org
(631) 465-6877
 
Corp Compliance/Internal Audit Mathew Schwartz
matt.schwartz@fticonsulting.com
(646) 453-1252
     
CPE's John Scanlan, FHFMA
jscanlan@maimonidesmed.org
(718) 283-3911 
Edmund Schmidt, FHFMA
eschmidthfma@verizon.net
(718) 283-1331
   
DCMS/Balanced Scorecard Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
 (516) 454-0700
Robin Ziegler
rziegler@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808 ext 3676
Donna Skura
dskura@ehs.org
(516) 349-5233 
Anmol Nadkarni
anmolnadkarni94@gmail.com
(516) 712-0024
Exec.Comm.&Planning Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
Diane McCarthy, CPA, FHFMA
dimccart@ehs.org
(516) 349-4643
   
Finance/Reimbursement/Audit Tracey Roland
troland@reimbursementalliance.com
(908) 377-5122
James Linhart
James.Linhart@nychhc.org
(646) 458-2054
Patrick S. Semenza, CPA, FHFMA
semenzap@hss.edu
(212) 774-7566
Kwok Chang
kchang@nyee.edu
(212) 979-4324
Founders Awards Paulette DiNapoli
pdinapoli@calvaryhospital.org
(718) 518-2064
Brittany Loucas
b.loucas@mjrf.com
(516) 656-5300
   
General Education Shivam Sohan, FHFMA
Shivam.Sohan@chsli.org
(516) 562-6000 x7399
Andrew Weingartner, FHFMA
AWeingartner@jzanusci.com
(516) 240-8147
Robert Braun
rbraun@ehs.org
718-690-6408 
Rachele  Hashinsky, CPA, FHFMA hashinsr@MSKCC.ORG
(646) 227-3156
Innovations/ Women in Leadership Conf Robin Ziegler
rziegler@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808 ext 3676
Laurie Radler, RN, FHFMA, CIPP
LRadler@Healthfirst.org
(917) 286-3902 
Catherine Ekbom
catherineekbom@betzmitchell.biz
(516) 745-0161
Colleen OConnell
Colleen.O'Connell@nyumc.org
(516) 576-1922
Investment  Sean Smith, CPA
Sean.Smith@chsli.org
(516) 705-1937
Alex Balko, CPA
ABalko@Griffinhealth.org
(516) 551-9822
James Linhart
James.Linhart@nychhc.org
(646) 458-2054
Tracey Roland
troland@reimbursementalliance.com
(908) 377-5122
Knowledge is Power Series Catherine Ekbom
catherineekbom@betzmitchell.biz
(516) 745-0161
Laurie Radler, RN, FHFMA, CIPP/US
LRadler@Healthfirst.org
(917) 286-3902 
Colleen OConnell
Colleen.O'Connell@nyumc.org
(516) 576-1922
Donna Skura
dskura@ehs.org
(516) 349-5233 
Legal Affairs Christina Milone, Esq.
cmilone@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000
     
Managed Care Robert Gucciardo
robert.gucciardo@chsli.org
(631) 465-6234
Tina (HsinTing) Liu
hsinting.liu@accenture.com
(917) 452-2622
James Fouassier, Esq.
james.fouassier@stonybrookmedicine.edu
(631) 638-4012
 
Membership MSP Robin Ziegler
rziegler@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808 
Kiran Batheja
KiranBatheja@verizon.Net
(914) 593-1758
   
Mentoring  Christina Milone, Esq.
cmilone@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000
Susane Lim
susane.lim@chsli.org
631-465-6458
Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
(516) 454-0700
Maryann Regan
Maryann.Regan@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5601
MIS [Healthcare Technology] Juby George-Vaze, RN, CCM juby.georgevaze@globexhealth.com
(914) 420-2385
Dan Corcoran
d_corcoran@servicespan.net
(516) 576-8000
Pamela S. Noack, PhD, FHFMA, FACHE
PNoack@northwell.edu
(212) 434-4926
 
Newscast Christina Milone, Esq.
cmilone@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000 ext 223
Alicia A. Weissmeier, Esq., CHFP
aweissmeier@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000 ext 244
Marty Abschutz, CPA, CGMA
hfma.marty@gmail.com
(732) 906-8700 ext 109
James Fouassier, Esq.
james.fouassier@stonybrookmedicine.edu
(631) 638-4012
Nominating Maryann Regan
mjregan@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5601
     
Revenue Cycle/ Patient Financial Services Leah Amante
Leah.Amante@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-723-2160 Extension 127
Susane Lim
susane.lim@chsli.org
631-465-6458
Colleen OConnell
Colleen.O'Connell@nyumc.org
(516) 576-1922
Cecilia Bartley
Cecilia.Bartley@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5645
Revenue Cycle Academy Christian Borchert, CRCP-I
cborchert@connance.com
(315) 729-9555
Susane Lim
susane.lim@chsli.org
631-465-6458
Jason Gottlieb
jag9064@nyp.org
(212) 297-4549
Leah Amante
Leah.Amante@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-723-2160 Extension 127
PPDD Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
(516) 454-0700
Maryann Regan
mjregan@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5601
   
Webmaster and Personnel Placement Christian Borchert, CRCP-I
cborchert@connance.com
(315) 729-9555
Andrew Weingartner, FHFMA
AWeingartner@jzanusci.com
(516) 240-8147
Shivam Sohan, FHFMA
Shivam.Sohan@chsli.org
516-562-6000 x7399
 
Region 2 Coordinator (Fall Inst) David Evangelista
devangel@jhmc.org
(718) 206-6930
Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
Diane McCarthy, CPA, FHFMA
dimccart@ehs.org
(516) 349-4643
Donna Skura
dskura@ehs.org
516-349-5233 
Region 2 Collaboration Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
Diane McCarthy, CPA, FHFMA
dimccart@ehs.org
(516) 349-4643
Kiran Batheja
KiranBatheja@verizon.Net
(914) 593-1758
Shivam Sohan, FHFMA
Shivam.Sohan@chsli.org
516-562-6000 x7399
Roadshows Diane McCarthy, CPA, FHFMA
dimccart@ehs.org
(516) 349-4643
Christina Milone, Esq.
cmilone@millermilone.com
(516) 296-1000
Matthew Kamien
Matthew.Kamien@snch.org
516-255-1507
Brittany Loucas
b.loucas@mjrf.com
(516) 656-5300
Social Media Alyson Belz
alyson.belz@nthrive.com
(347) 277-8377
Taylor Regan
TaylorRegan12@yahoo.com
(631) 831-0684
Juby George-Vaze, RN, CCM juby.georgevaze@globexhealth.com
(914) 420-2385
 
Special Events Kiran Batheja
KiranBatheja@verizon.Net
(914) 593-1758
John Coster, FHFMA
 jcoster@jzanusci.com
(516) 240-8147
Gordon Sanit, CPA, FHFMA
gsanit@deloitte.com
(631) 495-6596
Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
Sponsorship Wendy Leo, FHFMA
wendyl@tritechhcm.com
(516) 454-0700
Kiran Batheja
KiranBatheja@verizon.Net
(914) 593-1758
Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
 
Webinars Andrew Rolih
arolih@jzanus.com
(516) 326-0808; 3102
Cecilia Bartley
Cecilia.Bartley@nyulangone.org
(516) 576-5645
Shivam Sohan, FHFMA
Shivam.Sohan@chsli.org
(516) 562-6000 x7399
Mario Di Figlia, FHMFA
mdifiglia@northwell.edu
(516) 876-1386
Yerger Award Dana Keefer
keeferconsultingllc@gmail.com
(917) 561-4395
Michele Manuel
mmanuel@reimburse-services.com
(212) 857-5269
Marty Abschutz, CPA, CGMA
hfma.marty@gmail.com
(732) 906-8700 ext 109
Christian Borchert, CRCP-I
cborchert@connance.com
(315) 729-9555

 Print   
About Us | Officers and Board | Committees | Become Involved | Awards | Chapter Milestones | Photos | Resources | Bylaws | President’s Message | Policies | Scholarship
Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright 2008 by HFMA Metro NY Chapter